Nos coordonnées

Paris

24-26, Place de la Madeleine
75008
Paris
+33 (0)1 73 78 24 04
paris@vering.fr

Lyon

Tour Part-Dieu – 129, Rue Servient
69003
Lyon
+33 (0)4 78 89 53 94
lyon@vering.fr

Bordeaux

Cadera Nord – Bâtiment B2 – 77, Avenue John Fitzgerald Kennedy
33700
Mérignac
+33 (0)5 56 46 46 66
bordeaux@vering.fr

Nice

455, Promenade des Anglais – L’Aéropôle – Hall B
06205
Nice Cedex 3
+33 (0)9 74 19 03 70
nice@vering.fr
Voir la carte

Metz

10, Rue Graham Bell
57070
METZ
+33 (0)9 74 19 03 60
metz@vering.fr

Nantes

2, Rue Henri Guillaumet – Parc du Bois Cesbron
44700
Orvault
+33 (0)9 74 19 56 80
nantes@vering.fr
Voir la carte

Toulouse

4, Rue d’Apollo
31240
L’Union
+33(0)9 85 60 08 40
toulouse@vering.fr
Voir la carte